fbpx

Locations

Birmingham

Star City

B7 5SA

(Next to Vue)

Monday to Thursday
14:00 to 22:00

Friday
14:00 to 23:00

Saturday
11:00 to 23:00

Sunday
11:00 to 22:00

Contact Us:
03305553330
starcity@immotionvr.co.uk

Bristol

Cabot Circus

BS1 3BQ

(First Floor, next to Starbucks)

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
12:00 to 21:00

Saturday
10:00 to 21:00

Sunday
11:00 to 18:00

Contact us:
03305553330
bristol@immotionvr.co.uk

Cardiff

St Davids Shopping Centre

CF10 2DQ

(Next to Greggs near Queens Arcade)

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
09:30 to 20:00

Saturday
09:30 to 19:00

Sunday
11:00 to 17:00

Easter*

Closed Sunday 21st

Contact Us:
03305553330
cardiff@immotionvr.co.uk

Castleford

Xscape Yorkshire

WF10 4TA

(Ground floor, by Frankie and Benny’s)

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
12:00 to 20:00

Saturday
10:00 to 21:00

Sunday
11:00 to 19:00

Contact Us:
03305553330
castleford@immotionvr.co.uk

Merry Hill

intu Shopping Centre

DY5 1QX

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
09:00 to 21:00

Saturday
09:00 to 19:00

Sunday
11:00 to 17:00

Easter*
Closed Sunday 21st

Contact Us:
03305553330 (Support)
contact@immotionvr.co.uk

Glasgow

Soar at Intu Breahead

G51 4BN

(Ground Floor by Nandos)

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday
13:00 to 22:00

Saturday & Sunday
11:00 to 22:00

Contact Us:
03305553330
contact@immotionvr.co.uk

Manchester

Arndale Shopping Centre

M4 1AZ

(Upper Level, by Clas Ohlson)

Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday
10:00 to 20:00

Sunday
10:00 to 17:30

Contact us:
03305553330
arndale@immotionvr.co.uk

Newcastle

Intu Shopping Centre

NE1 7JB

(Eldon Square, by Giraffe)

Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday
09:30 to 20:00

Sunday
11:00 to 17:00

Easter*

Closed Sunday 21st

Contact Us:
03305553330 (Support)
newcastle@immotionvr.co.uk

Wembley

Wembley Park Boulevard

HA9 0RX

(By Clarks Outlet)

Monday to Saturday
10:00 to 20:00

Sunday
10:00 to 19:00

Easter*
Friday 19th & Monday 22nd
7pm Close